Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with TSC FC

View

TSC U8 Blues - The team

William Lavis

W 32 L 5 D 3
Appearances:
40
Goals scored:
15
Player of the Match
3
All appearances (40)
September 2017
Sun 10 Sep, 09:15
a
League
W
Sun 24 Sep, 10:30
a
League
W
Sun 24 Sep, 11:25
a
Friendly
W
October 2017
Sun 1 Oct, 11:20
a
Friendly
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '40 )
  • Goal ( '27 )
Sun 15 Oct, 10:00
a
League
W
Sun 15 Oct, 10:50
a
League
W
Sun 29 Oct, 10:30
a
League
L
Sun 29 Oct, 11:20
a
League
L
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 12:20
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '11 )
Sun 12 Nov, 12:30
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '40 )
Sun 12 Nov, 13:20
h
League
L
Sun 19 Nov, 09:30
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '40 )
Sun 19 Nov, 10:20
a
League
W
December 2017
Sun 17 Dec, 09:55
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '32 )
January 2018
Sun 14 Jan, 10:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '22 )
Sun 14 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Sun 28 Jan, 11:30
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '40 )
Sun 28 Jan, 12:20
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 , '29 )
February 2018
Sun 18 Feb, 11:30
h
League
W
Sun 18 Feb, 12:20
h
League
W
Sun 25 Feb, 12:30
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '40 )
  • Goal ( '31 , '34 )
Sun 25 Feb, 13:20
h
League
W
March 2018
Sun 25 Mar, 11:30
h
Cup
W
Sun 25 Mar, 12:30
h
Friendly
L
April 2018
Sun 15 Apr, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '25 , '30 )
Tue 17 Apr, 18:15
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '28 , '31 )
Sun 22 Apr, 10:30
h
Cup
W
Sun 29 Apr, 11:30
h
League
W
Sun 29 Apr, 12:20
h
League
W
May 2018
Tue 1 May, 18:30
h
League
W
Tue 1 May, 19:20
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '23 )
Sun 6 May, 11:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '5 )
  • Goal ( '17 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors